Our Staff

Our Pastoral Staff

Dr. C. Chappell Temple
Lead Pastor
Michelle Hall
Pastor of Congregational Care
Dan Conway
Pastor of Discipleship & Outreach
Marquice Hobbs
Pastor of Contemporary Worship & Young Adults
Eric Solorio
Pastor of Student Ministry

More Staff

Sarah Stewart
Director of Children's Ministry
Madeline Hill
Associate Director of Student Ministries & Social Media
Jan Randolph
Director of Adult LIFE Minstries
Renee Teel
Director of Missions
Kim Ripley
Director of Involvement
Beth Carter
Director of Christ Church School
Becky Neese
Christ Church School Administrative Assistant
David Lee
Minister of Traditional Music
GT Mangum
Director of Contemporary Worship
Beth McConnell
Church Organist
Hazel Catterall
Music Ministries Assistant
BJ Figat
Audio & Visual Specialist
Eric Nieser
Web & Media Specialist
Roland Huysman
Director of Church Operations
Sheryl Romero
Finance Administrator
Rodie Aguirre
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
Benita Sebesta
Membership Administrator
Ray Singleton
Head Custodian
Nathan Cowan