• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2958 Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/joshua-tree/?event_date=2017-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-26

    Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4857 Shrove Tuesday http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/shrove-tuesday/?event_date=2017-02-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-28

    Shrove Tuesday

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4872 Ash Wednesday Services http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/ash-wednesday-services/?event_date=2017-03-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-01

    Ash Wednesday Services

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3119 Parents’ Night Out http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/parents-night-out/?event_date=2017-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-03

    Parents’ Night Out

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4878 Carpenter’s Hands/Dusting Angels http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/carpenters-hands/?event_date=2017-03-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-04

    Carpenter’s Hands/Dusting Angels

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2958 Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/joshua-tree/?event_date=2017-03-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-05

    Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2958 Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/joshua-tree/?event_date=2017-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-12

    Joshua Tree and Clothing Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4832 Ugly Shoe Drive http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/ugly-shoe-drive/?event_date=2017-03-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-19

    Ugly Shoe Drive

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4870 Spring Choir Concert: Jubilate Deo http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/spring-choir-concert-jubilate-deo/?event_date=2017-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-26

    Spring Choir Concert: Jubilate Deo

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4851 A Night of Worship with Shane & Shane http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/night-worship-shane-shane/?event_date=2017-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-09

    A Night of Worship with Shane & Shane

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4845 An Evening of Stories and Songs with Amy Grant, Ellie Holcomb, & Sally Loyd-Jones http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/evening-stories-songs-amy-grant-ellie-holcomb-sally-loyd-jones/?event_date=2017-04-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-04-20

    An Evening of Stories and Songs with Amy Grant, Ellie Holcomb, & Sally Loyd-Jones