• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5239 Human Trafficking Phone Bank Training http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/human-trafficking-phone-bank-training/?event_date=2017-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-31

    Human Trafficking Phone Bank Training

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5256 Big School Supply Drive and Sort http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/big-school-supply-drive-sort-2/?event_date=2017-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-02

    Big School Supply Drive and Sort

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3119 Parents’ Night Out http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/parents-night-out/?event_date=2017-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-02

    Parents’ Night Out

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5241 VBS Skit Auditions http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/vbs-skit-auditions/?event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04

    VBS Skit Auditions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5302 Church Council & Potluck http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/church-council-potluck/?event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04

    Church Council & Potluck

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3347 Vacation Bible School http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/3347/?event_date=2017-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-12

    Vacation Bible School

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5277 Supply Our Students Sign-Up Day http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/supply-students-sign-day/?event_date=2017-06-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-12

    Supply Our Students Sign-Up Day