• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5946 Hymns for Re-Formation with Chris Anderson http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/hymns-re-formation-chris-anderson/?event_date=2017-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-19

    Hymns for Re-Formation with Chris Anderson

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5978 412: Phantom of the Opera Night http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/phantom-opera-night/?event_date=2017-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-19

    412: Phantom of the Opera Night

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5961 Interfaith Service: Hope & Thanksgiving http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/interfaith-service-hope-thanksgiving/?event_date=2017-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-20

    Interfaith Service: Hope & Thanksgiving

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5980 Deck the Halls http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/deck-the-halls/?event_date=2017-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-26

    Deck the Halls

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5958 Bunco Christmas Mixer http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/bunco-christmas-mixer-2/?event_date=2017-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-28

    Bunco Christmas Mixer

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5764 Bring your Brain to LIFE http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/bring-brain-life-2/?event_date=2017-11-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-30

    Bring your Brain to LIFE

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5937 Shane & Shane + Phil Wickham http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/shane-shane-phil-wickham/?event_date=2017-11-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-30

    Shane & Shane + Phil Wickham

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5959 Christmas Stories & Traditions From Around The World http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/christmas-stories-traditions-around-world/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03

    Christmas Stories & Traditions From Around The World

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5954 Spring Creek BBQ Fundraiser for Student Missions http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/spring-creek-bbq-fundraiser-student-missions/?event_date=2017-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-04

    Spring Creek BBQ Fundraiser for Student Missions

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5982 Holidays in the Plaza with Stars Go Dim http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/holidays-plaza-stars-go-dim/?event_date=2017-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-08

    Holidays in the Plaza with Stars Go Dim

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5960 Christmas at BAMBI http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/christmas-at-bambi/?event_date=2017-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-09

    Christmas at BAMBI

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5953 412: Christmas Party http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/412-christmas-party/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17

    412: Christmas Party

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5947 Still, Still, Still: A Festival of Carols http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/festival-of-carols/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17

    Still, Still, Still: A Festival of Carols