• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6426 Souper Bowl of Caring http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/souper-bowl-caring-2/?event_date=2018-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-28

    Souper Bowl of Caring

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5302 Church Council & Potluck http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/church-council-potluck/?event_date=2018-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-28

    Church Council & Potluck

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6371 Mission Morning http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/mission-morning/?event_date=2018-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-31

    Mission Morning

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6409 District Leadership Development Event http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/district-leadership-development-event/?event_date=2018-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-03

    District Leadership Development Event

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6426 Souper Bowl of Caring http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/souper-bowl-caring-2/?event_date=2018-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-04

    Souper Bowl of Caring

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6422 Youth vs. Adult Flag Football Game http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/youth-vs-adult-flag-football-game/?event_date=2018-02-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-04

    Youth vs. Adult Flag Football Game

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3119 Parents’ Night Out http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/parents-night-out/?event_date=2018-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-09

    Parents’ Night Out

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6445 Choir Retreat at Camp Cho-Yeh http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/choir-retreat-camp-cho-yeh/?event_date=2018-02-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-09

    Choir Retreat at Camp Cho-Yeh

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6297 Father-Daughter Dance http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/father-daughter-dance-2/?event_date=2018-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-10

    Father-Daughter Dance

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6421 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Dinner http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/shrove-tuesday-pancake-dinner/?event_date=2018-02-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-13

    Shrove Tuesday Pancake Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4872 Ash Wednesday Services http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/ash-wednesday-services/?event_date=2018-02-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-14

    Ash Wednesday Services

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6420 Ignite Winter Retreat http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/ignite-winter-retreat/?event_date=2018-02-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-16

    Ignite Winter Retreat

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6372 Houston Lay School of Theology Event http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/houston-lay-school-theology-event/?event_date=2018-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-17

    Houston Lay School of Theology Event

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6418 412 YOUTH: UM Army Tool Night http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/412-youth-um-army-tool-night/?event_date=2018-02-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-18

    412 YOUTH: UM Army Tool Night

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6419 Spring Creek BBQ Fundraiser for Student Ministries http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/spring-creek-bbq-fundraiser/?event_date=2018-04-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-16
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6424 UM ARMY http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/um-army-3/?event_date=2018-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-10

    UM ARMY

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6425 Youth Haiti Trip http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/youth-haiti-trip/?event_date=2018-06-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-29

    Youth Haiti Trip

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6423 FYSH Camp http://www.christchurchsl.org/event/fysh-camp/?event_date=2018-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-23

    FYSH Camp